Pact
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Pact of Stormscales homeforums

HomeHome  SearchSearch  Latest imagesLatest images  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

19/42/0 Combat Swords Rogue :)

Go down 
3 posters
AuthorMessage
LethalLion

19/42/0 Combat Swords Rogue :) Empty
PostSubject: 19/42/0 Combat Swords Rogue :)   19/42/0 Combat Swords Rogue :) EmptyMon Feb 25, 2008 3:48 am

Personal Info

First Name: Dan

About yourself: I go to college at the moment, studying Music Technology. I play guitar and bass, and I generally love music. Obviously, my other love is video games. I like RPG games in general, and I've been addicted to WoW ever since I started playing it. I'm generally easy to get on with. I like to think I make friends easily.

On WoW, I have KTM Threat Meter and Deadly Boss Mods installed, both of which I think are essential to have.

I love the feeling when a guild downs a new raid boss, since it makes me feel that I've earned something. I hope I can join you guys to share the feeling. Smile

Playtime: I play quite a lot, really. Anything between about 2-8 hours a day. Sometimes more.

Computer: 1.5MB of RAM, 1.76 GHz AMD Sempron processor. I'm getting a new computer in about a month, but I never really lag at all whilst playing WoW. I know I can handle raids, since I've done full Gruul and Void Reaver with this computer.

Communication: I have Vent/TS, and a mic, and I'm fine to use all three. Smile

Character info

Character Name: Lethallion
Race: Undead
Class: Rogue

Days played: 27 days played on this character. 10 of these days at level 70.

Talent spec: I'm 19/42/0 at the moment, using Swords, which I believe is the highest dps output for a Rogue in PvE.

Profile Link (Armory, etc): http://eu.wowarmory.com/character-sheet.xml?r=Stormscale&n=Lethallion